Now, as most of you probably know, I decided that my blog would be an award free one, in the middle of last year.

However, I have been extremely honoured by being nominated for this Champions award by the lovely Hugh who has become one of my good friends here in the blogosphere. He is always there to give blogging advice (looking forward to more of blogging tips Hugh), and comes up with some great short stories that are a little on the dark side to say the least (think beetle lipstick)!

These awards are the original brainchild of Seumus Gallacher who is a successful author and blogger, given out to those that’ go the extra mile for others.’

With that thought in mind, I am going to nominate five bloggers who are always there supporting others and have been there for me throughout last year. There are so many of you that deserve this award, many of whom have been nominated already. These five bloggers, as far as I know have not yet been nominated:

Ritu from But I Smile Anyway

Tonya from Fourth Generation Farm Girl

Erika from Erika Kind

Rich from Waffle Me This 

Daffy (that’s what I call her) from Wild Daffodil 

Recipients, if you choose to accept and wish to propagate the CHAMPIONS AWARDS, please do the following:
1.Post the Award Sticker on your blog, with the hashtag #CHAMPIONSAWARDS
2.Acknowledge the sponsor of your Awards.
3.Choose at least five of your own nominees and advise them accordingly, attaching these 5 guidelines.
4.Keep it simple… no need for explanations for the Awards… we know how great these folks are.
5.You are free to give out these Awards as frequently as you wish.